Site Information

loading Loading... Please wait...


Download sheet music
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

Hal Leonard Pop Piano Hits - Say Something, Counting Stars & More Hot Singles


Pop Piano Hits is a series designed for students of all ages! Each book contains five simple and easy-to-read arrangements of today's most popular downloads. Lyrics, fingering, and chord symbols are included to help you make the most of each arrangement. Enjoy your favorite songs and artists today! This edition includes:

  • Counting Stars (One Republic)
  • Demons (Imagine Dragons)
  • Let Her Go (Passenger)
  • Say Something (A Great Big World)
  • Story Of My Life (One Direction)

Product Info:

  • Simple Arrangements for Students of All Ages
  • Series: Pop Piano Hits
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00125356
  • ISBN: 9781480382329
  • UPC: 884088990046
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 32 pages

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!