Site Information

loading Loading... Please wait...


Download sheet music
  • Image 1

Hal Leonard - Star Wars® - A Musical Journey (Music from Episodes I - VI)


The entire Star Wars saga is encompassed in this piano sheet music collection! Set amid stunning imagery from the films, these piano arrangements bring the magic of Star Wars to life as they masterfully invoke the grand romanticism of John Williams's epic, award-winning scores. Included are the most definitive and memorable pieces from each of the six Star Wars episodes arranged by Tom Gerou. These arrangements are set in traditional five-finger style, with the melody split between the hands. For performance ease, student parts have no key signatures, dotted quarter notes, triplets, or 16th notes. Optional duet accompaniments are also provided for a fuller, richer musical experience. Titles include:

  • Across The Stars (Love Theme from STAR WARS: ATTACK OF THE CLONES)
  • Anakin's Theme
  • Battle Of The Heroes (from STAR WARS: REVENGE OF THE SITH)
  • Binary Sunset (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Cantina Band (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Duel Of The Fates (from STAR WARS: THE PHANTOM MENACE)
  • The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) (from STAR WARS: THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK)
  • Jawa Sandcrawler (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Luke And Leia (from STAR WARS: RETURN OF THE JEDI)
  • May The Force Be With You (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Princess Leia's Theme (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Star Wars (Main Theme) (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Throne Room and Finale (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Twentieth Century Fox Trademark

Product Info:

  • Series: Five Finger Piano Songbook
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: John Williams
  • Arranger: Tom Gerou
  • Inventory #HL 00322311
  • ISBN: 9780739067185
  • UPC: 884088688219
  • Publisher Code: 34451
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 52 pages

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!